In your Video Chat, you are able to text chat with the people who enter your booth. From inside of your Video Chat, click the following icon to open the text chat.

Once the first text message has been sent, you'll see an option appear at the top of the chat window that says "Save chat". Click this button.



After you click the button, your chat will be saved as a .txt file on your device.

To clear the text messages out of your chat, you will need to leave your Video Chat and re-enter. Otherwise, new guests will see the previous text chat.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!